The Parish Council is a ministry and all those who serve are called to represent Christ and the Orthodox Faith to all whom they meet in all aspects of life. The Parish Council of St. John the Divine Greek Orthodox Church is a diverse group of Orthodox Christians elected by the members of our parish for the purpose of working together with the Priest in fulfilling the needs of our beloved community. The St. John the Divine Parish Council consists of twelve elected members that oversee the business matters of the Church.

2019 Parish Council

Reverend Dr. Nicholas Louh
Reverend Dr. Milton Magos

  • President – Pete Carantza
  • Vice President – George Stavros
  • Treasurer – Gem Mann
  • Asst. Treasurer – Roxanne Attanasio
  • Secretary – Alexis Clay
  • Bill Toundas
  • Chris Rogan
  • Danny Assi
  • Barbara Rappaport
  • Anthony Megas
  • Chris Regas

Upcoming Events

Parish Council Meeting

February 14, 2022 · 6:00 pm
Follow us: